Alle Reviews

2022-11-30 19:08:24 Door karin over healing bij Karine
healing bij Karine

Nu ik bijna een jaar bij Karine aan het ' healen ' ben ...beetje sceptisch in het begin van baat het niet schaadt het niet ...ik moet zeggen dat ik wel degelijk een serieuze verbetering voel met mijn gezondheid ...sommige resultaten komen er sneller dan andere maar wat een verschil met vorig jaar ...mijn migraine is zo goed als weg ...het gebruik van pijnstillers 3/4 verminderd...Ik hoop op den duur bij ons motto uit te komen : ageing gracefully without pain and migraine ...Ik ga er van uit dat dat met het nodige geduld ook zal gebeuren ! Merciekes !!!!

2022-11-20 13:33:37 Door Anna Van Deth over Exploring ancestral DNA with whale totem
Exploring ancestral DNA with whale totem

I did the whale workshop with Karine. Before I went, the whale came and visit me. I had a sense that the ocean wisdom and ocean animals are hidden, but they have so much we can learn from them. Also I was very touched by their acientness. The connection was already open because i and other participants saw a rainbow before starting. The experiences where build op very strongly by Karine, with original whale sounds, connecting by breathing and touching our hidden layers. I felt gratefull and could really let go of sticky feelings that de whale was showing me. I hope we will keep stay in touch.

2022-11-18 10:04:54 Door Hella Gadellaa over Sjamanistische Dood rituelen
Sjamanistische Dood rituelen

De 1e heb ik nu gedaan. Reken maar dat ik ook bij de volgende zal zijn. Indrukwekkend, wakker makend en helend. Zeker aan te bevelen.

2022-11-18 10:04:36 Door Lucienne over Whale Totem Teachings
Whale Totem Teachings

Yesterday i participated in this healing-day and it was amazing. I did not really know what to expect but i just felt that i needed to be there. Just by seeing the picture of the whale. Right from the start i felt connection, with the other participants, with Karine and with the spirit of Whale. I had never experienced this before. For me it was so clear what i needed to learn and i felt safe to let go of old fears, believes and 'stories". Through different rituals i could connect again with who i am deep inside. I felt it, i saw it and i knew it. From the beginning of time and space. I literally reconnected in my brain again with the purest form of light and i was overwhelmed with the light-codes that came into my system and healed me all the way to my DNA. I am very grateful for everything i received yesterday and want to thank Karine and the others. For all the wisdom, the clarity of my purpose and the deep connection i felt. I hope more people dare to take this step because i really believe this is what the world needs.

2022-11-18 10:03:40 Door Valérie over Start met sjamanisme
Start met sjamanisme

De driedaagse start met sjamanisme was voor mij zoals thuiskomen na een lange reis. Een lange reis doorheen het dagelijkse leven waarbij ik geleidelijk aan het contact met de bron was verloren. Door de enorm leerrijke teachings van Michael heb ik dit beseft en ziet mijn leven er nu heel anders uit. Ervaringen die ik vroeger afdeed als verbeelding of teveel fantasie, daarvan weet ik nu dat het tegendeel waar is. Zowel in mijn privéleven als in mijn beroep als healer pas ik nu bewust toe wat ik geleerd heb. Dat heeft al meer vruchten afgeworpen tov vroeger waar ik wel intuitief maar onbewust handelde. De beschrijving van de 3 daagse is ook perfect en dat vind ik belangrijk, werkelijk alles is aan bod gekomen. Het leren kennen van mijn totemdieren en kennismaking met de sjamanistische dood hebben de sterkste indrukken nagelaten. Hierbij staat of valt alles met goede begeleiding in mijn ogen en die was geweldig. De locatie is top, totaal zen en vol energie. Dat in combinatie met leven volgens sjamaanse tijd maakte deze ervaring onvergetelijk en oneindig.

2022-08-13 21:52:47 Door Hella Gadellaa over Leven zonder angst
Leven zonder angst

De workshop van Ahamkara, vond en vind ik nog steeds erg goed. Ik wil graag zeggen, "doe en ervaar het zelf". Woorden zijn er bijna niet voor te vinden. Het raakt je van binnen, het werkt diep en heeft mij gegeven wat ik nodig had en heb. Ahamkara geeft zijn kunde door, op een prettige, duidelijke, praktische en leerzame manier. Oftewel, ik ga zeker zijn volgende cursussen die hij gaat geven volgen bij Zennergi. Ik kijk daar naar uit! Zennergi is een fijne plek om de cursus te krijgen.

2022-08-13 21:51:27 Door Andrea Henning over True Temple Teachings
True Temple Teachings

The road to personal leadership and living our best life starts with a shift in consciousness. We arrive in a new dimension, a totally new version of ourselves with breathtaking new options. Then we enter the field where the rubber hits the road. It takes courage to let this new version behind the stearing wheel. The outcome is unassured. We are in uncharted territory. But we learn by experience and gain confidence. Then there comes a periode of persistence. We go back and forth, and this can drive us nuts. Doubt can kick in again. Knowing that this is coming, we can support ourselves by creating an anchor to remind us to hold the line. I was pretty worn down from my yearlong journey of following my purpose. And of course another miracle happened. I found the temple teachings to make it through my spiritual fatigue. I was introduced to pure alchemy. I get stronger every day. Holding the line has become a privilege and a joy again. It is the purity and simplicity of the message that does it for me. It is YES or NO. No stories anymore. You go right to the source!

2022-08-13 21:50:12 Door Wim over Awakening the illuminated heart workshop
Awakening the illuminated heart workshop

Mindblowing reconnection with my heart! Having joined without expectations of what to experience to expect or whom I would meet, I have been catapulted even more in the true direction of my journey of discovery. The teachings shared, by Hira, Michael as well as all the other participants have enabled me to experience insights, depth and understanding into my true path and soul's mission. For those willing to open up and (re)connect to their heart I highly recommend this workshop. For those who are curious at heart I also highly recommend it. For those curious in mind I even more recommend it :-). A heartfelt thank to Hira, Michael, Eva, Isabel for supporting the workshop and a heartfelt thank you for all the other kindred spirits that shared the experience of this workshop!

2022-08-12 22:25:55 Door Willy over Start met Sjamanisme
Start met Sjamanisme

Magisch weekend bij Zennergi! Denk aan fijne mensen, een ervaren en fijne sjamaan als 'docent', een magische plek, heerlijk vegetarisch eten (inclusief neuriënde kok) en tel daar bij op... vele oude wijsheden, eigen herinneringen van ons eigen lijf, vele ceremonies, intensieve healings en een go with the flow instelling van Michael. Ik kwam na drie dagen en nog 2,5 uur autorijden thuis op zondag en had energie voor 10! Mijn perceptie is meer helder, mijn mind meer rustig en ik voel een grote dankbaarheid voor dit weekend. Zoals Michael o.a. zegt 'If it is your calling, you will know". Indien jij dat ook voelt, al is het summier, gewoon inschrijven en gaan. Het is een cadeau aan jezelf... en aan de wereld.

2022-08-07 13:02:16 Door Evelien over Start met sjamanisme
Start met sjamanisme

Tijdens start met sjamanisme werd ik ondergedompeld in de wereld van ceremonies en dreaming. Ik leerde hierdoor nieuwe aspecten van mezelf verkennen die me enorm helpen op mijn spirituele pad. Michael vormde hierin voor mij een baken van licht die me telkens terug naar mijn kracht wist te brengen. Ik voel me heel dankbaar dat ik deze magie heb mogen ervaren.

Schrijf je in voor de Nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor de Nieuwsbrief