Alle Reviews

2020-03-07 08:19:27 Door Marij van Oostrum over Leren Mediteren 3
Leren Mediteren 3

Deze 6 meditatie lessen geleid door Michael waren elk op zich een bijzondere ervaring waarbij de energie omhoog getrokken wordt. De meditatie die er voor mij echt uitsprong is de meditatie met de Star Stone waarin ik heel duidelijk een symbool mocht ontvangen, deze ervaring was voor mij heel uniek, dank hiervoor Michael.

2020-03-07 08:18:45 Door Sitting Bull over Leren mediteren 3: Ontwaken
Leren mediteren 3: Ontwaken

Mediteren 3 was voor mij observeren, iedere ceremonie die zijn eigen energie toont waardoor ik de kracht door heel mijn wezen voel. Deze reeks heeft me de weg getoond naar de werkelijkheid en de innerlijke rust voor het dagelijkse leven. Ik kan naar de teachings van Michael blijven luisteren! Satwallah 🙏

2020-03-05 11:57:48 Door Alexandra Besel over Sjamanistische Dood Ritueel 3
Sjamanistische Dood Ritueel 3

Erg goede healing afgelopen zaterdagavond. Fijne energie heeft hij, humor en heel mooi dat hij zo duidelijk safe space noemde.

2020-02-28 14:37:02 Door An over Spirit of the drum
Spirit of the drum

Tijdens de 3-daagse Spirit of the drum voelde ik me iedere dag dieper in verbinding gaan met mijn drum en de Spirit, totems en voorouders. Ik ben vol energie en met een wakkere drum naar huis gegaan en we leven nu dagelijks samen in verbinding. Hartelijk dank aan Wolf drum voor de mooie teaching 🙏

2020-02-26 17:12:28 Door Annette over Spirit of the Drum
Spirit of the Drum

The Sun is a circle. The Moon is a circle. The Earth is a circle. The drum is a circle. We are a circle within a circle... The three days with Koen Silver Wolf Drum were a magical journey into the heart of Shamanism... but "not just" that. Drumming, especially group drumming, is an extremely powerful tool for healing. I sense the effects it has on my body. And since I am curious by nature and a re-searching spirit, I even found the effects I sense in my body confirmed in a medical study https://www.reliasmedia.com/articles/68451-drumming-enhances-immune-function

2020-02-20 16:43:09 Door Crystal Owl over Spirit of the Drum
Spirit of the Drum

Deze Workshop van WolfDrum die ik zelf ook heb ervaren is echt een aanrader voor diegene die zijn/haar hart en ziel legt in het bespelen van de (sjamanen)drum. Oeroude kennis en intuitie wordt bij je wakker in deze workshop en laat Spirits en jezelf herleven waarna je drum geen gewone drum meer is. Crystal Owl - EekeSjoukje Roodvoets

2020-02-20 16:42:30 Door Mila over Awakening the illuminated heart
Awakening the illuminated heart

Since starting my ascension journey with Hira in 2019 my life has become exponentially deeper, richer and lighter. I have attended both her Magdalene priestess workshop in Glastonbury and Awakening the illuminated Heart in Belgium. The workshops take place over 4 days but it feels like 4 lifetimes. That is a more accurate description for the level of sacred teaching and cellular healing that you experience. Hira is authentic to her core and covers intense topics with humour, love and compassion. There is no-one else like her on this planet.

2020-02-13 14:27:45 Door Robbie over Awakening the illuminated heart
Awakening the illuminated heart

A powerful four days with a group of people who were not afraid to open up and share. The energy was insane at times and it was a feeling I wont forget. Thanks to Michael, Eva and Hira and everyone else for the experience and for making it all it was 😎

2020-02-12 15:47:23 Door Sören over Awakening the illuminated heart
Awakening the illuminated heart

The ATIH workshop with Hira has to be experienced to really get an idea how powerful it is. Words can't do justice to how life-changing the experience actually is. I learned and experienced so many things about myself. Hira has an amazing intuitive guidance, which enables her to be perfectly tuned into the needs of the workshop's participants. For example, I never truly understood what "holding space" means, until I experienced Hira in this workshop during the healing day! Hira perfectly walks this very fine line between just being present, being compassionate, and being direct when needed. As for myself, the healing day was challenging and intense (which it very likely will be if you're willing to confront the "tough stuff", but whether you want to do this is, of course, up to you). In general, during the workshop I experienced amazing energies, both in myself, as well as with other participants and the group as a whole. If you have the opportunity to participate in the ATIH workshop with Hira, I highly recommend it!

2020-01-24 19:41:23 Door Isabelle over Leren mediteren 2
Leren mediteren 2

Dag Micheal, Graag wil ik je ontzettend bedanken voor de les van vanavond. Ik heb al vaker ‘aha’- momenten gehad in je les, dat weet je, maar deze les was zo bijzonder… Dank je wel om me in verbinding te brengen met m’n krachtdier. In het naar huis rijden werd me duidelijk hoe diep het me raakte, hoe compleet ik me voel, hoeveel eenheid, harmonie en vertrouwen er plots is. Wauw, this is magical!!! Wat een geweldig gevoel! Ik kan niet wachten om ermee aan de slag te gaan…

Schrijf je in voor de Nieuwsbrief

Schrijf je in voor de Nieuwsbrief