Agenda

May 2022

Date From Until Activity Price
Wed 25 May 2022 20:00 22:00 Balinese Heart Healing – Inner light focus 55
Thu 26 May 2022 10:00 19:00 Healer longterm teachings 600

June 2022

Date From Until Activity Price
Wed 1 June 2022 19:30 22:00 Shamanic breathwork healing 55
Fri 3 June 2022 20:00 22:00 Dreamtime Healing Concert® 40
Mon 6 June 2022 10:00 18:00 Shamanic Cranio Sacral Healing 100
Mon 6 June 2022 10:00 18:00 Trauma Healing 100
Tue 7 June 2022 10:00 18:00 Shamanic Cranio Sacral Healing 100
Tue 7 June 2022 10:00 18:00 Trauma Healing 100
Wed 8 June 2022 10:00 18:00 Shamanic Cranio Sacral Healing 100
Wed 8 June 2022 19:30 22:00 Shamanic breathwork healing 55
Wed 8 June 2022 10:00 18:00 Trauma Healing 100
Tue 21 June 2022 20:00 22:00 Dreamtime Healing Concert® 40
Fri 24 June 2022 16:00 21:00 Unending Purpose 360
Fri 24 June 2022 10:00 17:00 Teachings of The Red Earth (3 weekends – 9 days) 1250
Sat 25 June 2022 09:30 20:30 Unending Purpose 360
Sat 25 June 2022 10:00 17:00 Teachings of The Red Earth (3 weekends – 9 days) 1250
Sun 26 June 2022 09:30 15:30 Unending Purpose 360
Sun 26 June 2022 10:00 17:00 Teachings of The Red Earth (3 weekends – 9 days) 1250

July 2022

Date From Until Activity Price
Fri 1 July 2022 10:00 22:00 Shamanic cranio healing basics intensive 555
Sat 2 July 2022 10:00 22:00 Shamanic cranio healing basics intensive 555
Sun 3 July 2022 10:00 18:00 Shamanic cranio healing basics intensive 555
Thu 14 July 2022 10:00 19:00 Healing through the spirit of the totems 600

September 2022

Date From Until Activity Price
Fri 23 September 2022 10:00 17:00 Teachings of The Red Earth (3 weekends – 9 days) 1250
Sat 24 September 2022 10:00 17:00 Teachings of The Red Earth (3 weekends – 9 days) 1250
Sun 25 September 2022 10:00 17:00 Teachings of The Red Earth (3 weekends – 9 days) 1250
Thu 29 September 2022 10:00 19:00 Healer longterm teachings 600
Thu 29 September 2022 10:00 17:00 Siberian Shamanic Healing 1450
Fri 30 September 2022 10:00 17:00 Siberian Shamanic Healing 1450

October 2022

Date From Until Activity Price
Sat 1 October 2022 10:00 17:00 Siberian Shamanic Healing 1450
Sun 2 October 2022 10:00 17:00 Siberian Shamanic Healing 1450
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter