Agenda

February 2022

Date From Until Activity Price
Tue 8 February 2022 13:00 19:00 Healing & massage 95
Fri 11 February 2022 10:00 17:00 Spirit of the Drum 425
Sat 12 February 2022 10:00 17:00 Spirit of the Drum 425
Sun 13 February 2022 10:00 17:00 Spirit of the Drum 425
Tue 15 February 2022 10:00 18:00 Shamanic Cranio Sacral Healing 95
Tue 15 February 2022 10:00 18:00 Trauma Healing 95
Wed 16 February 2022 10:00 18:00 Trauma Healing 95
Wed 16 February 2022 10:00 18:00 Shamanic Cranio Sacral Healing 95
Thu 17 February 2022 10:00 18:00 Trauma Healing 95
Thu 17 February 2022 10:00 18:00 Shamanic Cranio Sacral Healing 95
Sat 19 February 2022 10:00 17:00 Sacredness of water 270
Sun 20 February 2022 10:00 17:00 Sacredness of water 270
Tue 22 February 2022 13:00 19:00 Healing & massage 95

March 2022

Date From Until Activity Price
Fri 4 March 2022 16:00 21:00 Unending Purpose 360
Sat 5 March 2022 09:30 20:30 Unending Purpose 360
Sun 6 March 2022 09:30 15:30 Unending Purpose 360
Mon 7 March 2022 10:00 18:00 Trauma Healing 95
Mon 7 March 2022 10:00 18:00 Shamanic Cranio Sacral Healing 95
Tue 8 March 2022 10:00 18:00 Trauma Healing 95
Tue 8 March 2022 10:00 18:00 Shamanic Cranio Sacral Healing 95
Wed 9 March 2022 10:00 18:00 Trauma Healing 95
Wed 9 March 2022 10:00 18:00 Shamanic Cranio Sacral Healing 95
Sat 19 March 2022 10:00 17:00 Organ Massage 275
Sun 20 March 2022 10:00 17:00 Organ Massage 275

April 2022

Date From Until Activity Price
Sat 2 April 2022 10:00 17:00 Healing family karma 275
Sun 3 April 2022 10:00 17:00 Healing family karma 275
Fri 8 April 2022 10:00 19:00 Trauma Healer (1 weekend – 3 days) 450
Sat 9 April 2022 10:00 19:00 Trauma Healer (1 weekend – 3 days) 450
Sun 10 April 2022 10:00 19:00 Trauma Healer (1 weekend – 3 days) 450
Fri 22 April 2022 10:00 17:00 Teachings of The Red Earth (3 weekends – 9 days) 1250
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter