Agenda

July 2022

Date From Until Activity Price
Mon 11 July 2022 10:00 19:00 Shamanic Cranio Sacral Healing 100
Mon 11 July 2022 10:00 19:00 Trauma Healing 100
Mon 11 July 2022 10:00 19:00 Individual breath healing
Tue 12 July 2022 10:00 15:00 Trauma Healing 100
Tue 12 July 2022 10:00 14:45 Individual breath healing
Tue 12 July 2022 10:00 15:00 Shamanic Cranio Sacral Healing 100
Wed 13 July 2022 19:30 22:00 Shamanic breathwork healing 55
Thu 14 July 2022 10:00 19:00 Healing through the spirit of the totems 600
Mon 18 July 2022 10:00 19:00 Individual breath healing
Mon 18 July 2022 10:00 18:00 Trauma Healing 100
Mon 18 July 2022 10:00 19:00 Shamanic Cranio Sacral Healing 100
Tue 19 July 2022 10:00 18:00 Trauma Healing 100
Tue 19 July 2022 10:00 19:00 Individual breath healing
Tue 19 July 2022 10:00 19:00 Shamanic Cranio Sacral Healing 100
Wed 20 July 2022 10:00 19:00 Shamanic Cranio Sacral Healing 100
Wed 20 July 2022 10:00 18:00 Trauma Healing 100
Wed 20 July 2022 10:00 19:00 Individual breath healing
Thu 21 July 2022 10:00 18:00 Awakening The Illuminated Heart® (1 weekend – 4 days) 555
Thu 21 July 2022 19:30 22:00 Shamanic breathwork healing 55
Thu 21 July 2022 10:00 19:00 Individual breath healing
Thu 21 July 2022 10:00 18:00 Trauma Healing 100
Thu 21 July 2022 10:00 19:00 Shamanic Cranio Sacral Healing 100
Fri 22 July 2022 10:00 18:00 Awakening The Illuminated Heart® (1 weekend – 4 days) 555
Sat 23 July 2022 10:00 18:00 Awakening The Illuminated Heart® (1 weekend – 4 days) 555
Sun 24 July 2022 10:00 18:00 Awakening The Illuminated Heart® (1 weekend – 4 days) 555
Tue 26 July 2022 20:00 22:00 Dreamtime Healing Concert® 40
Tue 26 July 2022 10:00 18:00 Trauma Healing 100
Tue 26 July 2022 10:00 18:00 Shamanic Cranio Sacral Healing 100
Tue 26 July 2022 10:00 19:00 Individual breath healing
Wed 27 July 2022 10:00 19:00 Individual breath healing
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter