Agenda

December 2019

Date From Until Activity Price
Sat 14 December 2019 09:00 18:00 Organ massage 90
Sat 14 December 2019 10:00 17:00 Siberian Shamanic Healing Program 1975
Sat 14 December 2019 10:00 17:00 Master Your Emotions (4 weekends – 8 days) 1100
Sat 14 December 2019 19:30 21:30 7 Shamanic Death Rituals 55
Sun 15 December 2019 09:00 18:00 Organ massage 90
Sun 15 December 2019 10:00 17:00 Siberian Shamanic Healing Program 1975
Sun 15 December 2019 10:00 17:00 Master Your Emotions (4 weekends – 8 days) 1100
Sun 15 December 2019 19:30 21:30 Totem & poweranimal rituals 55
Mon 16 December 2019 09:00 18:00 Organ massage 90
Mon 16 December 2019 19:00 20:00 Hatha & Yin yoga 11
Mon 16 December 2019 10:00 17:00 Siberian Shamanic Healing Program 1975
Tue 17 December 2019 13:00 19:00 Healing & massage 95
Tue 17 December 2019 19:30 20:30 Kundalini Yoga 11
Thu 19 December 2019 10:00 18:00 Trauma Healing 85
Thu 19 December 2019 10:00 17:00 Craniosacral Therapy 90
Fri 20 December 2019 10:00 17:00 Craniosacral Therapy 90
Fri 20 December 2019 10:00 18:00 Trauma Healing 85
Fri 20 December 2019 19:30 21:00 Dreamtime Healing Concert® 30
Sat 21 December 2019 10:00 17:00 Craniosacral Therapy 90
Sat 21 December 2019 19:30 21:00 Dreamtime Healing Concert® 30
Sat 21 December 2019 10:00 18:00 Trauma Healing 85
Sun 22 December 2019 10:00 18:00 Trauma Healing 85
Sun 22 December 2019 10:00 17:00 Craniosacral Therapy 90
Sat 28 December 2019 19:30 21:00 Dreamtime Healing Concert® 30
Sun 29 December 2019 14:00 15:30 Dreamtime Healing Concert® 30

January 2020

Date From Until Activity Price
Tue 7 January 2020 19:30 20:30 Kundalini Yoga 11
Tue 14 January 2020 19:30 20:30 Kundalini Yoga 11
Sat 18 January 2020 10:00 17:00 Advanced program for intuition & channeling 2222
Sun 19 January 2020 10:00 17:00 Advanced program for intuition & channeling 2222
Sat 25 January 2020 10:00 17:00 Master Your Emotions (4 weekends – 8 days) 1100
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter