Agenda

July 2019

Date From Until Activity Price
Sun 21 July 2019 10:00 17:00 Awakening The Illuminated Heart® (1 weekend – 4 days) 444
Tue 23 July 2019 13:00 19:00 Healing & massage 95
Thu 25 July 2019 10:00 18:00 Trauma Healing 85
Thu 25 July 2019 10:00 17:00 Craniosacral Therapy 85
Fri 26 July 2019 10:00 17:00 Craniosacral Therapy 85
Fri 26 July 2019 10:00 18:00 Trauma Healing 85
Sat 27 July 2019 10:00 18:00 SCIO Biofeedback 115
Sat 27 July 2019 19:30 21:00 Dreamtime Healing Concert® 30
Sat 27 July 2019 10:00 17:00 Craniosacral Therapy 85
Sat 27 July 2019 10:00 18:00 Trauma Healing 85
Sat 27 July 2019 10:00 18:00 Healing & Reading with Shamans
Sun 28 July 2019 14:00 15:30 Dreamtime Healing Concert® 30
Sun 28 July 2019 10:00 18:00 SCIO Biofeedback 115
Sun 28 July 2019 10:00 17:00 Craniosacral Therapy 85
Sun 28 July 2019 10:00 18:00 Healing & Reading with Shamans
Sun 28 July 2019 10:00 18:00 Trauma Healing 85
Tue 30 July 2019 13:00 19:00 Healing & massage 95
Wed 31 July 2019 00:00 00:00 Sand healing in Gobi desert 1490

August 2019

Date From Until Activity Price
Tue 6 August 2019 13:00 19:00 Healing & massage 95

September 2019

Date From Until Activity Price
Sun 1 September 2019 00:00 00:00 Silent meditation retreat mongolian monastery 1290
Fri 6 September 2019 19:30 21:00 Dreamtime Healing Concert® 30
Sat 7 September 2019 10:00 19:00 Healing & Reading with Shamans
Sat 7 September 2019 10:00 17:00 Crystals & Spirit Stones of the mystic (12 days – 6 weekends) 1750
Sat 7 September 2019 19:30 21:00 Dreamtime Healing Concert® 30
Sun 8 September 2019 10:00 19:00 Healing & Reading with Shamans
Sun 8 September 2019 10:00 17:00 Crystals & Spirit Stones of the mystic (12 days – 6 weekends) 1750
Sat 14 September 2019 10:00 17:00 Life without Fear (2 days) 275
Sun 15 September 2019 10:00 17:00 Life without Fear (2 days) 275
Sat 28 September 2019 00:00 00:00 Golden Eagle Festival, Altai Mountains tour hiking & Horse riding expedition 2450

October 2019

Date From Until Activity Price
Fri 4 October 2019 10:00 19:00 Healing with star constellations 425
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter